Contact

MURAPLAST d.o.o., Sajmišna 16, HR-40329 Kotoriba, Croatia

CENTRALE:
T +385(0)40/683-200
F +385(0)40/683-201

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING:
T +385(0)40/683-214
F +385(0)40/683-213

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT:
T +385(0)40/683-215

TECHNOLOGY:
T +385(0)40/683-211

CENTRALE:
@ info@muraplast.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter captcha for security reasons.
captcha

  • SALES:
  • Goran Čižmešija
  • goran@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683220
  • en
  • SALES/PURCHASE:
  • Danijel Dolenčić
  • danijel@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683208
  • SALES:
  • Karolina Lisjak
  • karolina.lisjak@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683202
  • SALES/PURCHASE:
  • Jasna Hampamer
  • jasna.hampamer@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683207
  • SALES:
  • Nenad Buković
  • nenad.bukovic@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683219
  • SALES/MARKETING:
  • Kristijan Varšić
  • kristijan.varsic@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683225
  • SALES:
  • Liljana Klarić-Kukuz
  • liljana@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683226
  • CUSTOMS/LOGISTIC:
  • Danijela Horvat
  • danijela.horvat@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683222
  • LOGISTIC:
  • Robert Bajkovec
  • robert.bajkovec@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683222
  • SALES/LOGISTIC:
  • Patrik Knez
  • patrik.knez@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683230
  • enPURCHASE:
  • Andrea Hegedušić
  • andrea.hegedusic@muraplast.com
  • T: 385 (0)40 683207