COVID-19 INFORMATIONS

Dear business partners,

the current worldwide health situation is impacting all our lives and requiring each single one of us to contribute as much as possible towards stopping or slowing down the spread of COVID-19.

Muraplast is continuously monitoring and following the latest guidance and updates issued by government, national and international agencies. Aware of our responsibility, we are taking appropriate measures and reorganizing our team to continue our activity, while safeguarding the health and safety of all our employees, customers, and suppliers.

Protection against infection has top priority but offering our business partners reliable service and continous supply is equally important for us.

We inform you that our production and deliveries are running normally and that our employees are up to date on all the latest government regulations, restrictions and guidelines.

Except the production, most of our employees are working from home, continuing to provide our services to you. Our activity remains the same. We continue to answer all questions, quotations and order processing.

The Muraplast team is here for you! You can reach us on the following contacts:


SALES
Danijel Dolencic - danijel@muraplast.com / +385 99 518 7377
Goran Cizmesija - goran@muraplast.com / +385 99 668 3220
Nenad Bukovic - nenad.bukovic@muraplast.com / +385 99 268 1548
Janja Habus - janja@muraplast.com / +385 99 4933178
Kristijan Varsic - kristijan.varsic@muraplast.com / +385 99 272 0301
Ivona Maric Jadan - ivona@muraplast.com / +385 99 492 7147
Biljana Maric Busnja - biljana@muraplast.com / +385 99 472 7926
Patrik Knez - patrik.knez@muraplast.com / +385 99 379 4872
Liljana Klaric Kukuz - liljana@muraplast.com / +385 99 547 1416
Robert Bajkovec - robert.bajkovec@muraplast.com / +385 99 272 0300

PURCHASE
Andrea Hegadusic - andrea.hegedusic@muraplast.com / +385 98 423 232
Jasna Hampamer - jasna.hampamer@muraplast.com / +385 99 2601286

LOGISTIC
Karolina Lisjak - karolina.lisjak@muraplast.com / +385 99 668 3202
Patrik Knez - patrik.knez@muraplast.com / +385 99 379 4872
Danijela Horvat - danijela.horvat@muraplast.com / +385 99 668 3222